•  
    Shopping in
    Fällanden
  •  
    Customer
    Service
  • Tour
    360° Store
BASIC BELTS Brand Shop

BASIC BELTS - SWISS MADE

Every piece of BASIC BELTS reflects their creators' passion for crafting top-quality products that are timeless and provide lasting enjoyment. With a great deal of care, only high-grade materials are selected and processed. However, centre stage is not only taken by the material's quality, but also by the local production in Switzerland. Each piece is handmade by a Swiss manufactory. The finished belts reflect both the love for craftsmanship and the striking quality. Lasting enjoyment is guaranteed by the plain design, while each use will make the piece more valuable.

Material: Only a small part of the used cow leather is good enough for the belts: nothing but a narrow piece cut out of the back of the cow skin is used for production. Due to the special thickness and strength, it is inherently very robust and handy, which is why there is no need for additional gluing or reinforcement. The ecological, vegetable tanning process that all these leathers undergo naturally increases their durability and resistance. Perfectly complemented by robust nickel-free buckles, the belts can be worn on the skin without difficulty.

Process and Creation: The small but nice manufactory is located in the canton of Appenzell and has been active for more than 50 years. Thanks to the many years of experience in dealing with leather, BASIC BELTS not only benefits from the know-how and skills of the leather specialists, but also got inspired by the charm and love for craftsmanship. The collaboration has resulted in a collection of top-quality leather belts. Created in many individual steps by professional craftsmen, every single belt is one of a kind. The process is characterised by the merger of traditional techniques and contemporary, plain design.

Care: There is no material ageing as gracefully as leather: the longer the belt is worn, the more beautiful the character and patina it develops. In order for the belt to keep its smoothness and not to become brittle, treat it with leather grease from time to time to make it shine again.    

Read more 
Selected filters:
    Clear all
       
      Email new colors

      Please send me an email, when new colors of the same style are available in my size.

      Share this
      Let your friend and social network know what you find on jeans.ch !

BASIC BELTS Brand Shop

BASIC BELTS - SWISS MADE

Chaque pièce de BASIC BELTS reflète la passion du créateur pour la création de produits de haute qualité qui sont indémodables et fournissent une joie éternelle. Avec le plus grand des soins, seulement les matériaux de haute qualité sont sélectionnés et utilisés dans la fabrication. Néanmoins, le centre d'attention n'est pas seulement mis sur la qualité, mais aussi sur la production locale en Suisse. Chaque pièce est faite à la main dans une usine Suisse. Les finitions des ceintures reflètent à la fois l'amour du "fait-main" et la qualité frappante. Une joie éternelle est garantie par la confection et le style de ces produits, et chaque utilisation donnera à la pièce plus de valeur.

Matériaux : Seulement une partie du cuir de vache est suffisamment bon pour les ceintures : rien de tel que par exemple une pièce de basse qualité du dos de la peau de vache n'est utilisé dans nos produits. Grace à la finesse et à sa force, elle est vraiment robuste et maniable par nature, ce pourquoi elle n'a nul besoin de glue ou autres suppléments. Le processus écologique et biologique du tannage des peaux augmente leur durabilité et résistance de façon naturelle. Parfaites couplées à des boucles sans nickel, les ceintures peuvent être portées sur la peau sans aucune difficulté.

Procédé et Fabrication : La petite mais sympathique fabrique/usine est située dans le canton de Appenzell et est en activité depuis plus de 50 ans. Grace aux nombreuses années d'expériences avec le traitement de la peau, BASIC BELTS ne bénéficie pas seulement des compétences et du savoir-faire des spécialistes du cuir, mais a été aussi inspiré par le charme et l'amour du fait-main. La collection se finalisa en devenant une collection de ceintures de haute qualité. Créées en plein d'étapes par des professionnels, chaque ceinture est unique. La fabrication est marquée par la fusion des techniques traditionnelles et du design contemporain.

Entretien : Il n'y a aucun matériau vieillissant aussi bien que le cuir: plus la ceinture est portée, plus elle  développe de caractère. Pour que la ceinture conserve sa souplesse et ne devienne pas fragile, traitez la avec de la graisse pour ceinture de temps en temps pour qu'elle brille à nouveau.

En savoir plus 
Selected filter:
    Clear all
       
      Email nouvelles couleurs

      J’aimerais être informé(e) par email lorsque de nouvelles couleurs concernant le même article à ma taille sont disponibles.

      Partagez
      Faites savoir a vos amis et a votre reseau social ce que vous avez trouvé sur JEANS.CH!